Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR 2024-2025

 

Term 1 2024

Inset Day Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 

Children back Wednesday 4th September

Inset Day Monday 30th September 

Children finish Friday 25th October

 

Term 2 2024

Inset Day Monday 4th November

Children back Tuesday 5th November

Children finish Friday 20th December

 

Term 3 2025

Inset Day Monday 6th January 

Children back Tuesday 7th January

Inset Day Friday 31st January 

Children finish Friday 14th February

 

Term 4 2025

Children back Monday 24th February

Children finish Thursday 4th April

 

Term 5 2025

Children back Tuesday 22nd April

Children finish Thursday 22nd May

Inset Day Friday 23rd May

 

 Term 6 2025

Children back Monday 2nd June

Inset Day Friday 27th June

Children finish Tuesday 22nd July